Awards Evening 2019

The Award’s evening was held at The Rivenhall Hotel on 22nd November 2019

Winners were as follows:-

Chairman’s MVP John Marshall

Captain’s Player – James Akinson

Player’s Player – Owen Dawson


1st XI Batsman – Rahul Jagota

1st XI Bowler – Gavin Woolfenden

Sunday Bowler – James Atkinson

Sunday Batsman – Kritik Patel

LMS Player – Adam Twin

Most Catches – Alex Taylor

Six Hit Award – John Marshall

All Rounder – Owen Dawson

A special mention and recognition for the continued effort and support from Liam Humphries, Russell Thorpe, Adam Twin and Andy Hodgkiss.




Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *